Inspiration

Inspiration comes to us in many different forms. Today I recieved what I believe was a divine intervention. It was clear to me that I needed to reflect on the responses I have to life. God has spoken to me today through an amazing maze of spiritual beings. Today is the beginning of stories I have had and will have to share. Share with not only all of you, but for myself.

The journey has begun. Today I walk with my creator, my salvation, my light, and my truth. I pray that you have the desire to follow in my footsteps.

Leave a Reply

